Aldo Briceno

North America
Quality Technician
aldo.briceno@aeri.com
714-338-4421

Ann Clipperton

North America
VP of Operations
ann.clipperton@aeri.com
714-338-4416

Ann Murray

North America
Senior Account Executive
ann.murray@aeri.com
714-338-4422

Brandon Northrop

North America
VP of Sales
brandon.northrop@aeri.com
714-338-4427

Dalia Valenzuela

North America
Operations Assistant
dalia.valenzuela@aeri.com
714-338-4438

Danette Kluth

North America
Senior Purchasing Agent
danette.kluth@aeri.com
714-338-4436

David Harrell

North America
Director of Operations
david.harrell@aeri.com
714-338-4409

David Millet

Europe
EMEA Sales Manager
david.millet@aeri.com
+44 (0) 203-695-3427

Edward Limjoco

North America
Quality Technician
edward.limjoco@aeri.com
714-338-4414

Liz Johnson

North America
Senior Purchasing Agent
liz.johnson@aeri.com
714-338-4432

Marie Moore

North America
Senior Account Executive
marie.moore@aeri.com
714-338-4410

Mirko Zugic

Asia Pacific
Senior Account Manager
mirko.zugic@aeri.com
+61-2-4272-7177

Nancy Pena

North America
Senior Purchasing Agent
nancy.pena@aeri.com
714-338-4430

Otilio Echeverria

North America
Quality Technician
otilio.echeverria@aeri.com
714-338-4426

Robb Hammond

North America
President / CEO
robb.hammond@aeri.com
714-338-4411

Salvador Sarabia

North America
Quality Technician
salvador.sarabia@aeri.com
714-338-4412

Shea Russell

North America
Senior Account Executive
shea.russell@aeri.com
714-338-4429

Sylvia Zheng

Asia Pacific
Senior Purchasing Agent
sylvia.zheng@aeri.com
206-972-8819

Ted Fatseas

North America
Senior Account Executive
ted.fatseas@aeri.com
714-338-4423

Tiffany Hull

North America
Sales Assistant
tiffany.hull@aeri.com
714-338-4431

Tom Holtz

North America
Senior Account Executive
tom.holtz@aeri.com
313-449-8400

Tony Romano

North America
Vice President / CFO
tony.romano@aeri.com
714-338-4413

Xavier Kelsall

North America
Quality Control Manager
xavier.kelsall@aeri.com
714-338-4434